Reviews

Best Yoga Retreats Portugal!

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Laura Schaper
Laura Schaper
2. November, 2021.
If you are looking for a real and heart-warming retreat, Wolfs Yoga is the perfect place for you. During this week, we had awesome yoga classes, delicious food, as well as deep and lovely conversations in stunning sourroundings. Thank you, Lot and Amwo!
Read more
Sevina Stapert
Sevina Stapert
29. October, 2021.
Thank you for this retreat that enlighted my body, mind & soul in many ways. You are the best Wolfies I know! Please keep sharing your love, knowledge and intentions for yogaland & soul food. Namasté 🧘‍♀️🌊☀️👙🙏🏼✨❤️
Read more
Adriana Stapert
Adriana Stapert
29. October, 2021.
I am very grateful for this perfect yoga retreat @Wolfs Yoga!😊☀️
Read more
Aya Polderman
Aya Polderman
29. October, 2021.
Hele bijzondere plek, het heeft m’n verwachtingen ver overtroffen. Amwo en Lot weten een hele fijne sfeer te creëren en zorgen de hele week met veel liefde voor de groep. Hele mooie, afwisselende lessen gehad. In een prachtige setting. Het eten is geweldig en de mindfulness walk naar het strand was een van de hoogtepunten. Ga met een vol hart weg!
Read more
Merle Wasmuth
Merle Wasmuth
28. October, 2021.
A wonderful place to get calm and trust yourself again... Lovely and beautiful place! Lot and Amwo are so wonderful ❤️ If you are looking for an authentic and mindful real Yoga Retreat that's the right place!
Read more
William Schenck
William Schenck
26. October, 2021.
What an incredible week of amazing, fresh, healthy company and food. Lot and Amwo host a very special experience in Vila do Bispo and we could not be happier with our decision to chose Wolfs Yoga for our retreat in Portugal. Their delicious meals, thoughtful agenda, guided meditations and yoga sessions were all first-class and the location of the retreat is within hiking distance of some of the most amazing beaches on the Atlantic coast. Highly recommended, if you can still get a spot.
Read more
Maren Bauchspiess
Maren Bauchspiess
25. October, 2021.
It's my third time with Amwo & Lot, and it's been such a blissful and beautiful retreat every single time. Amwo & Lot are very passionate about what they do and really put all their heart and effort into this retreat. They are amazing hosts and chefs. The food is always delicious, made from fresh local produce. You will be spoiled. The villa is in a beautiful slightly remote setting, surrounded by nature. The village of Vila do Bispo is only 15min walk away with some shops and cafes, and bus connections to surrounding villages and towns, such as Sagres and Lagos. This is great if you are coming without a rental car and still want to explore the area. The villa has lots of space to relax, chill and even a beautiful swimming pool. The nearby beach is stunning and one of my alltime favourites. You do need to hike in order to get there, but it takes you through a natural reserve with beautiful views down to the beach. The yoga classes are accessible for all levels, with more advanced options or explanations given as needed for your level. Amwo & Lot are always available to answer any questions around meditation and yoga and always happy to share their knowledge and wisdom. So far every year I've had really great groups, met some really lovely people. I will be coming again and again :) I can only recommend this retreat if you're looking for beautiful nature, beaches, a homely feel, delicious food and deep yoga and meditation practice. :)
Read more
Koh Anne Eun
Koh Anne Eun
28. September, 2021.
A place of friends to feel welcomed, greeted with warmth, ease and joy. A place to come home to - for a few days but will linger much longer in your memories and in your heart. Lot and Amwo have built a true oasis. The retreat filled with the daily yoga practices, peaceful resting time in the hammocks and the beautiful food (so pretty, so delicious and prepared with so much love and care...) is a real gift. All is touched by Lot and Amwo with genuine care and dedication. And all so gracefully and effortless - a sign of virtuosity and authenticity. Thank you Lot & Amwo - hope to come back soon again!
Read more
Eva Hofer
Eva Hofer
19. September, 2021.
.. And I returned again 😊 my third time at the wolfs yoga retreat and what's left to say: I for sure will come a fourth time. Already looking forward to it!! To everyone who wants a real yoga and meditation experience - this is it! Amwo and Lot are not just ambitious but also experienced and know everything about yoga! Their calm and devine way of behaving makes this place in vila do bispo a very peaceful environment. And *oh wow* the cooking completes the whole experience. You feel balanced and relaxed after just arriving there. Not to forget about the house and the area around it.. beautiful! The nature reserve with its forrest, the beach, the lovingly furnished and decorated villa -just perfect! Everything fits together! Usually I‘m a person who does not give a lot on reviews on the internet because you never know wich is fake or not but I hope that you trust my review about the wolfs yoga retreat because I estimate so much what they both have created and what treasure they‘ve given to me! I will return for sure! Amwo and Lot (and the wolfies😉) thank you so much for this experience! Namasté, eva
Read more
Alexandra Korijn
Alexandra Korijn
1. September, 2021.
Exceptional experience. The yoga, meditation, food, accommodation. Exactly what my body and mind needed, and more.
Read more